Skip to main content
deleted 84 characters in body
Source Link
Sursula
  • 21.8k
  • 8
  • 65
  • 128

I don't have enough reputation to comment, but this is more of a comment. Sorry!

I have not-so-long math code in the papers I read, so I rely heavily on a tool called SwiftRead. Maybe it is helpful for you? However, the voice-over only works in the paid pro version.

I don't have enough reputation to comment, but this is more of a comment. Sorry!

I have not-so-long math code in the papers I read, so I rely heavily on a tool called SwiftRead. Maybe it is helpful for you? However, the voice-over only works in the paid pro version.

I have not-so-long math code in the papers I read, so I rely heavily on a tool called SwiftRead. Maybe it is helpful for you? However, the voice-over only works in the paid pro version.

Source Link

I don't have enough reputation to comment, but this is more of a comment. Sorry!

I have not-so-long math code in the papers I read, so I rely heavily on a tool called SwiftRead. Maybe it is helpful for you? However, the voice-over only works in the paid pro version.