Skip to main content
Readability
Source Link
semmyk-research
  • 3.6k
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23

I submitted an article to an academic journal about a two months ago (not through a website but directly to an editor's email, because the submission via email is the required way) but received no confirmation of receipt. 

What can I do? Is Can two months can be considered enough to withdraw my submission?

I submitted an article to an academic journal about a two months ago (not through a website but directly to an editor's email, because the submission via email is the required way) but received no confirmation of receipt. What can I do? Is two months can be considered enough to withdraw my submission?

I submitted an article to an academic journal about two months ago (not through a website but directly to an editor's email, because the submission via email is the required way) but received no confirmation of receipt. 

What can I do? Can two months be considered enough to withdraw my submission?

Source Link

two months with no confirmation from editor

I submitted an article to an academic journal about a two months ago (not through a website but directly to an editor's email, because the submission via email is the required way) but received no confirmation of receipt. What can I do? Is two months can be considered enough to withdraw my submission?