Skip to main content
added 16 characters in body
Source Link
user172575
user172575

The academic journal paper I submitted to a Q1 Springer journal has been in the position of "Review Completed" since February 6, 2023, and is still in that status as of today, June 21, 2023. When should I expect to hear back from the editor? Please provide If it is possible for me with a template so that I canto write to the editor if I can, please provide me with a template.

The academic journal paper I submitted to a Q1 journal has been in the position of "Review Completed" since February 6, 2023, and is still in that status as of today, June 21, 2023. When should I expect to hear back from the editor? Please provide me with a template so that I can write to the editor if I can.

The academic journal paper I submitted to a Q1 Springer journal has been in the position of "Review Completed" since February 6, 2023, and is still in that status as of today, June 21, 2023. When should I expect to hear back from the editor? If it is possible for me to write to the editor, please provide me with a template.

Source Link
user172575
user172575

Waiting time for editor's decision for an article with status "Reviews Completed" for 4 months?

The academic journal paper I submitted to a Q1 journal has been in the position of "Review Completed" since February 6, 2023, and is still in that status as of today, June 21, 2023. When should I expect to hear back from the editor? Please provide me with a template so that I can write to the editor if I can.