Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

6
  • 1
    "However, I could not get hold of him," and the Dean couldn't help?? Commented Nov 15, 2022 at 5:00
  • I didn't get a reply from my professor in time i.e before the start of the next semester. Before the grades are allotted, they need to be approved by the Dean. He did not approve stating that the grading should have been done last semester.
    – user3105
    Commented Nov 15, 2022 at 5:57
  • 1
    I know it's a flippant comment now, but you should have fixed that months ago instead of waiting until application deadlines. Commented Nov 15, 2022 at 15:59
  • I'm not familiar with the term "not allotted." Is this equivalent to "incomplete"?
    – shoover
    Commented Nov 15, 2022 at 21:42
  • What is "AA-worthy"? I obtained my BSEE many years ago and don't remember this term.
    – shoover
    Commented Nov 15, 2022 at 21:43