Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 15, 2022 at 20:43 comment added Nicole Hamilton I think this amounts to putting unhelpful limits on all the students when only one is a problem. I would try to solve the problem with the one student.
Jan 15, 2022 at 12:36 comment added Ran G. I see what you are saying. All I can think of is this analogy, that once upon a time, when we were young, people never locked their house doors (at nights, etc.). It took one only person to convert an entire village. :( At least, next semester you'll be able to get back to your habits...
Jan 15, 2022 at 11:23 comment added curious_cat Thanks! That's a good idea. I just get the feeling that the conduct of just ONE student is forcing me to change the rules in a way that affects EVERYONE! It's like having to meter the coffee machine or printer just because one user abuses the privilege!
Jan 15, 2022 at 10:15 history answered Ran G. CC BY-SA 4.0