Skip to main content
edited title
Source Link
Sursula
  • 21.8k
  • 8
  • 65
  • 128

What does examples"examples of achievements in non-research related activitiesactivities" mean?

I am applying for for a PhD psychology program. Does it mean my clinical work, or other awards and leadership recognition's during my education.?

What does examples of achievements in non-research related activities mean?

I am applying for for PhD psychology program. Does it mean my clinical work, or other awards and leadership recognition's during my education.

What does "examples of achievements in non-research related activities" mean?

I am applying for for a PhD psychology program. Does it mean my clinical work, or other awards and leadership recognition's during my education?

Source Link
Sruti
  • 29
  • 1

What does examples of achievements in non-research related activities mean?

I am applying for for PhD psychology program. Does it mean my clinical work, or other awards and leadership recognition's during my education.