Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Oct 23, 2021 at 14:58 comment added Alexander Woo @DonaldH. - In general, US bureaucracy is much less by-the-rules and more flexible than you would expect. Note this doesn't always work in your favor.
Oct 23, 2021 at 12:43 comment added Buffy If they ask you for something "after the deadline" then your compliance can't be considered a late submission. But this is unlikely to happen in any case.
Oct 23, 2021 at 8:44 comment added Donald H. I have submitted two applications so far. And the universities have received all of my documents and my application is completed, I have checked the application status. But let's say that after the deadline (December 01), during the application evaluation process, they ask me to submit the certificate. So, in that case, If I submit the certificate if requested, then will it be considered as a late submission? Please let me know your thoughts.
Oct 23, 2021 at 8:41 comment added Donald H. Thank you. I have also decided to do the same thing, as the university does not mention anything about certificates, so I have decided not to submit it now. I guess if anything is further needed, then I will be contacted, am I right ??
Oct 23, 2021 at 8:27 history answered quantacad CC BY-SA 4.0