Skip to main content
added 3 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
enthu
  • 7.5k
  • 12
  • 49
  • 83

Computational Physics V.S.or Engineering Physics, which deal with new technologies related to energy?

I currently on track to graduate with a B.S. in Computer Science and Physics. I am on the fence on which masters program I should pursue. I want to deal with new technologies like sustainable energy and things like Tesla motors. 

Which degree would be more beneficial for the field I described or is there another engineering program that would better fit?

Computational Physics V.S. Engineering Physics

I currently on track to graduate with a B.S. in Computer Science and Physics. I am on the fence on which masters program I should pursue. I want to deal with new technologies like sustainable energy and things like Tesla motors. Which degree would be more beneficial for the field I described or is there another engineering program that would better fit?

Computational Physics or Engineering Physics, which deal with new technologies related to energy?

I currently on track to graduate with a B.S. in Computer Science and Physics. I am on the fence on which masters program I should pursue. I want to deal with new technologies like sustainable energy and things like Tesla motors. 

Which degree would be more beneficial for the field I described or is there another engineering program that would better fit?

Source Link

Computational Physics V.S. Engineering Physics

I currently on track to graduate with a B.S. in Computer Science and Physics. I am on the fence on which masters program I should pursue. I want to deal with new technologies like sustainable energy and things like Tesla motors. Which degree would be more beneficial for the field I described or is there another engineering program that would better fit?