Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • 1
    Why plagiarism ? i am not going to neither remove any author from my manuscript nor change the order. All i want, is to take in charge the resubmisson process.
    – Elrond
    Commented May 14, 2021 at 15:02
  • It would only be possible plagiarism if you removed an author. But to take charge this is not an issue. I'll clarify a bit. (Your "by myself" led me astray.)
    – Buffy
    Commented May 14, 2021 at 15:25
  • I hope he will let me take the corresponding author role. It's not only an administrative question but also a matter of trust. Delaying the process and lying to me, makes me doubtful.
    – Elrond
    Commented May 14, 2021 at 15:52