Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 18, 2014 at 17:47 comment added cbeleites "you can't reproduce figures/tables from the original work without permission": depending on your legislation this may be covered by a kind of fair use. E.g. in Germany if the purpose is teaching or research it would be permitted (of course properly citing the source).
Jan 18, 2014 at 4:09 comment added Frames Catherine White I guess so yes, and said lecture notes, I would be able to release. Now I am getting what you are saying!
Jan 18, 2014 at 4:02 comment added Suresh making a lecture note might be one way to do that.
Jan 18, 2014 at 2:31 comment added Frames Catherine White Yes, I've actually already retype set the formula, with added working. for my benefit. But I was hoping there was away to improve the world by making this important paper easier to consume.
Jan 17, 2014 at 17:24 history answered Suresh CC BY-SA 3.0