Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Sep 11, 2018 at 13:13 comment added Jibbity jobby This is closest to how things turned out and I think I was being paranoid.
Sep 11, 2018 at 13:12 vote accept Jibbity jobby
Sep 11, 2018 at 13:02 comment added Jibbity jobby I wasn't really leaping to that definitive conclusion, just want to keep myself right and correct mistakes that were made. I have been burned in the past when I let things like this slip and have now adopted the approach that mistakes like this should be addressed earlier rather than later, even if awkwardness involved. This is perhaps my personality here and I don't think there are any other concerns with the relationship. No, the supervisor hasn't done anything else to specifically make me distrust them.
Sep 11, 2018 at 11:53 history answered iayork CC BY-SA 4.0