Skip to main content
3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Nov 5, 2015 at 12:36 comment added Eric F It has different MicroATX PSU requirements in there. What I was showing is that there are a few different standards that apply. This guide shows you what is available out there. If you use a website such as Newegg you can determine which are most common configurations.
Nov 5, 2015 at 4:36 comment added user353885 I guess I shouldn't have used the word "standard". This guide is not very helpful for an ordinary consumer choosing the correct size of power supply for MicroATX, or learning why MicroATX cases have different PSU screw configurations, or which is the most popular / reasonable configuration to purchase. The only reference to MicroATX I could find in the entire 104 page document refers to the recommended fan size for providing proper air flow through a MicroATX case... I will try to update my question with better wording.
Nov 4, 2015 at 12:58 history answered Eric F CC BY-SA 3.0