Skip to main content
updated the image
Source Link
DrZoo
  • 10.8k
  • 4
  • 44
  • 61

One easy thing you could do is open Event Viewer and view the Security logs, which is found under the Windows Logs folder. If you organize the events by Event ID and look for Event ID #4624, which the task category for that event is Logon.

This will give you the account name of who logged in, and what the time/date was.

Here is an example of my event audit from when I logged back onto my computer earlier. enter image description hereenter image description here

One easy thing you could do is open Event Viewer and view the Security logs, which is found under the Windows Logs folder. If you organize the events by Event ID and look for Event ID #4624, which the task category for that event is Logon.

This will give you the account name of who logged in, and what the time/date was.

Here is an example of my event audit from when I logged back onto my computer earlier. enter image description here

One easy thing you could do is open Event Viewer and view the Security logs, which is found under the Windows Logs folder. If you organize the events by Event ID and look for Event ID #4624, which the task category for that event is Logon.

This will give you the account name of who logged in, and what the time/date was.

Here is an example of my event audit from when I logged back onto my computer earlier. enter image description here

Source Link
DrZoo
  • 10.8k
  • 4
  • 44
  • 61

One easy thing you could do is open Event Viewer and view the Security logs, which is found under the Windows Logs folder. If you organize the events by Event ID and look for Event ID #4624, which the task category for that event is Logon.

This will give you the account name of who logged in, and what the time/date was.

Here is an example of my event audit from when I logged back onto my computer earlier. enter image description here