Skip to main content
deleted 3 characters in body
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

I have a Sandisk solid stateSSD drive that iI bought for ~$70about $70 but decided to not install it in my PC. So iI guess my question is, can iI use it essentially as a thumb drive?

I have a Sandisk solid state drive that i bought for ~$70 but decided to not install it in my PC. So i guess my question is, can i use it essentially as a thumb drive?

I have a Sandisk SSD drive that I bought for about $70 but decided to not install it in my PC. So I guess my question is, can I use it essentially as a thumb drive?

Source Link

Can an internal SSD be used as a removable storage device?

I have a Sandisk solid state drive that i bought for ~$70 but decided to not install it in my PC. So i guess my question is, can i use it essentially as a thumb drive?