Skip to main content
added 116 characters in body
Source Link
Dejel
  • 181
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10

Details about the Mac:

  • MacBook Pro 13"
  • Processor 2.5 GHZ
  • Memory 8GB 1600 MHZ

Since I upgraded my Mac version to Mac OS X 10.10 (Yosemite), the Mac doesn’t recognize any USB devices. Neither disc on key, or my iPhone USB charger. The USB charger is not Apple original equipment but it all worked fine before.

How can I fix it?

Screen shot of disc utility: enter image description here

Details about the Mac:

  • MacBook Pro 13"
  • Processor 2.5 GHZ
  • Memory 8GB 1600 MHZ

Since I upgraded my Mac version to Mac OS X 10.10 (Yosemite), the Mac doesn’t recognize any USB devices. Neither disc on key, or my iPhone USB charger. The USB charger is not Apple original equipment but it all worked fine before.

How can I fix it?

Details about the Mac:

  • MacBook Pro 13"
  • Processor 2.5 GHZ
  • Memory 8GB 1600 MHZ

Since I upgraded my Mac version to Mac OS X 10.10 (Yosemite), the Mac doesn’t recognize any USB devices. Neither disc on key, or my iPhone USB charger. The USB charger is not Apple original equipment but it all worked fine before.

How can I fix it?

Screen shot of disc utility: enter image description here

added 20 characters in body
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

Details about the Mac:

  • MacBook Pro 13"
  • Processor 2.5 GHZ
  • Memory 8GB 1600 MHZ

Since I upgraded my Mac version to Yosemite 10Mac OS X 10.10 (Yosemite), the mac doesn'tMac doesn’t recognize any USB - neitherdevices. Neither disc on key, or my iphoneiPhone USB charger. The USB charger is not Apple original -equipment but it all worked fine before.

How can I fix it?

EDITED:

Details about the Mac:

MacBook Pro 13"

Processor 2.5 GHZ

Memory 8GB 1600 MHZ

Since I upgraded my Mac version to Yosemite 10.10, the mac doesn't recognize any USB - neither disc on key, or my iphone USB charger. The USB charger is not original - but it all worked fine before.

How can I fix it?

EDITED:

Details about the Mac:

MacBook Pro 13"

Processor 2.5 GHZ

Memory 8GB 1600 MHZ

Details about the Mac:

  • MacBook Pro 13"
  • Processor 2.5 GHZ
  • Memory 8GB 1600 MHZ

Since I upgraded my Mac version to Mac OS X 10.10 (Yosemite), the Mac doesn’t recognize any USB devices. Neither disc on key, or my iPhone USB charger. The USB charger is not Apple original equipment but it all worked fine before.

How can I fix it?

added 102 characters in body
Source Link
Dejel
  • 181
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10

Since I upgraded my Mac version to Yosemite 10.10, the mac doesn't recognize any USB - neither disc on key, or my iphone USB charger. The USB charger is not original - but it all worked fine before.

How can I fix it?

EDITED:

Details about the Mac:

MacBook Pro 13"

Processor 2.5 GHZ

Memory 8GB 1600 MHZ

Since I upgraded my Mac version to Yosemite 10.10, the mac doesn't recognize any USB - neither disc on key, or my iphone USB charger.

How can I fix it?

Since I upgraded my Mac version to Yosemite 10.10, the mac doesn't recognize any USB - neither disc on key, or my iphone USB charger. The USB charger is not original - but it all worked fine before.

How can I fix it?

EDITED:

Details about the Mac:

MacBook Pro 13"

Processor 2.5 GHZ

Memory 8GB 1600 MHZ

Source Link
Dejel
  • 181
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
Loading