Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Oct 3, 2016 at 23:55 comment added machineghost @Scott Perhaps there is something special about your setup? When I go to chrome://settings/passwords with the latest (v53) Chrome I still see passwords. The dialog does say (at the bottom) "Access your passwords from any device at passwords.google.com", so it seems both places are editing the same list ... but I'm not sure why you aren't seeing them at chrome://settings/passwords like I am.
Oct 3, 2016 at 19:21 comment added Scott This didn't work for me. There are no longer passwords in this chrome flag. Rather, I had to go to passwords.google.com and delete the ones that I no longer need.
Jul 18, 2016 at 17:05 comment added machineghost Glad I could help.
Jul 18, 2016 at 5:05 comment added Md. Parvez Alam after lots of digging I found this to be worked for me Thanks
Sep 16, 2015 at 18:52 history answered machineghost CC BY-SA 3.0