Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

Toc's answerToc's answer gave me the right terms to google (specifically "OpenOffice Time Scale"), and one of the hits gave me the answer for OpenOffice.

The solution for OpenOffice was quite simply to select a xy-chart instead of a line chart.

Toc's answer gave me the right terms to google (specifically "OpenOffice Time Scale"), and one of the hits gave me the answer for OpenOffice.

The solution for OpenOffice was quite simply to select a xy-chart instead of a line chart.

Toc's answer gave me the right terms to google (specifically "OpenOffice Time Scale"), and one of the hits gave me the answer for OpenOffice.

The solution for OpenOffice was quite simply to select a xy-chart instead of a line chart.

Source Link
runaros
  • 555
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12

Toc's answer gave me the right terms to google (specifically "OpenOffice Time Scale"), and one of the hits gave me the answer for OpenOffice.

The solution for OpenOffice was quite simply to select a xy-chart instead of a line chart.