Skip to main content
replaced manufacturer meta tag, minor cleanup
Source Link
fixer1234
  • 27.6k
  • 61
  • 78
  • 123

I keep getting the usb inserted"USB inserted" sound whenever I plug or unplug something to a power socket. Should I worry?

I own a Lenovo G510. I use

  • a cooler base

  • external mouse

  • keyboard

  • monitor

  • 2:1 speakers

Whenever I plug something to a wall socket that is near to the one that I use to power everything (when logged in windows) I get the usb inserted sound. I am not sure if that happened from when I first bought my laptop but I observed it now, nearly 9 months after I purchased it.

I assume that due to the power consumption changing a little at the moment I plug a device to the socket, something misleads windows to act like it detects external hardware. It annoyed me a little and thought I should search for it but I couldn't find anything.

In General, Lenovo products have a bad reputation when it comes to power leaks. Do you think that that's the case? and if yes, should I try to repair it? Thanks in advance

I keep getting the usb inserted sound whenever I plug or unplug something to a power socket. Should I worry?

I own a Lenovo G510. I use

  • a cooler base

  • external mouse

  • keyboard

  • monitor

  • 2:1 speakers

Whenever I plug something to a wall socket that is near to the one that I use to power everything (when logged in windows) I get the usb inserted sound. I am not sure if that happened from when I first bought my laptop but I observed it now, nearly 9 months after I purchased it.

I assume that due to the power consumption changing a little at the moment I plug a device to the socket, something misleads windows to act like it detects external hardware. It annoyed me a little and thought I should search for it but I couldn't find anything.

In General, Lenovo products have a bad reputation when it comes to power leaks. Do you think that that's the case? and if yes, should I try to repair it? Thanks in advance

I keep getting the "USB inserted" sound whenever I plug or unplug something to a power socket. Should I worry?

I own a Lenovo G510. I use

  • a cooler base

  • external mouse

  • keyboard

  • monitor

  • 2:1 speakers

Whenever I plug something to a wall socket that is near to the one that I use to power everything (when logged in windows) I get the usb inserted sound. I am not sure if that happened from when I first bought my laptop but I observed it now, nearly 9 months after I purchased it.

I assume that due to the power consumption changing a little at the moment I plug a device to the socket, something misleads windows to act like it detects external hardware. It annoyed me a little and thought I should search for it but I couldn't find anything.

In General, Lenovo products have a bad reputation when it comes to power leaks. Do you think that that's the case? and if yes, should I try to repair it?

added 2 characters in body
Source Link

I own a Lenovo G510. I use

  • a cooler base

  • external mouse

  • keyboard

  • monitor

  • 2:1 speakers

Whenever I plug something to a wall socket that is near to the one that I use to power everything (when logged in windows) I get the usb inserted sound. I am not sure if that happened from when I first bought my laptop but I observed it now, nearly 9 months after I purchased it.

I assume that due to the power consumption changing a little at the moment I plug a device to the socket, something misleads windows to act like it detects external hardware. It annoyed me a little and thought I should search for it but I couldn't find anything.

In General, Lenovo products have a bad reputation when it comes to power leaks. Do you think that that's the case? and if yes, should I try to repair it? Thanks in advance

I own Lenovo G510. I use

  • a cooler base

  • external mouse

  • keyboard

  • monitor

  • 2:1 speakers

Whenever I plug something to a wall socket that is near to the one that I use to power everything (when logged in windows) I get the usb inserted sound. I am not sure if that happened from when I first bought my laptop but I observed it now, nearly 9 months after I purchased it.

I assume that due to the power consumption changing a little at the moment I plug a device to the socket, something misleads windows to act like it detects external hardware. It annoyed me a little and thought I should search for it but I couldn't find anything.

In General Lenovo products have a bad reputation when it comes to power leaks. Do you think that that's the case? and if yes, should I try to repair it? Thanks in advance

I own a Lenovo G510. I use

  • a cooler base

  • external mouse

  • keyboard

  • monitor

  • 2:1 speakers

Whenever I plug something to a wall socket that is near to the one that I use to power everything (when logged in windows) I get the usb inserted sound. I am not sure if that happened from when I first bought my laptop but I observed it now, nearly 9 months after I purchased it.

I assume that due to the power consumption changing a little at the moment I plug a device to the socket, something misleads windows to act like it detects external hardware. It annoyed me a little and thought I should search for it but I couldn't find anything.

In General, Lenovo products have a bad reputation when it comes to power leaks. Do you think that that's the case? and if yes, should I try to repair it? Thanks in advance

added 120 characters in body
Source Link

I own Lenovo G510. I use

  • a cooler base

  • external mouse

  • keyboard

  • monitor

  • 2:1 speakers

Lastly wheneverWhenever I plug something to a wall socket that is near to the one that I use to power everything (when logged in in windows) I get the usb inserted sound. I am not sure if that happened from when I first bought my laptop but I observed it now, nearly 9 months after I purchased it.

I assume that due to the power consumption changing a little at the moment I plug a device to the socket, something misleads windows to act like it detects external hardware. It annoyed me a little and thoughthought I should search for it but I couldn't find anything.

In General Lenovo products have a bad reputation when it comes to power leaks. Do you think that that's the case? and if yes, should I try to repair it? Thanks in advance

I own Lenovo G510. I use

  • a cooler base

  • external mouse

  • keyboard

  • monitor

Lastly whenever I plug something to a wall socket that is near to the one that I use to power everything (when logged in in windows) I get the usb inserted sound.

I assume that due to the power consumption changing a little the moment I plug a device to the socket something misleads windows to act like it detects external hardware. It annoyed me a little and though I should search for it but I couldn't find anything.

In General Lenovo products have a bad reputation when it comes to power leaks. Do you think that that's the case? and if yes, should I try to repair it? Thanks in advance

I own Lenovo G510. I use

  • a cooler base

  • external mouse

  • keyboard

  • monitor

  • 2:1 speakers

Whenever I plug something to a wall socket that is near to the one that I use to power everything (when logged in windows) I get the usb inserted sound. I am not sure if that happened from when I first bought my laptop but I observed it now, nearly 9 months after I purchased it.

I assume that due to the power consumption changing a little at the moment I plug a device to the socket, something misleads windows to act like it detects external hardware. It annoyed me a little and thought I should search for it but I couldn't find anything.

In General Lenovo products have a bad reputation when it comes to power leaks. Do you think that that's the case? and if yes, should I try to repair it? Thanks in advance

Source Link
Loading