Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

After updating OS from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10 the issue was resolved.
Now OS is able to detect my integrated graphics card as follows.

[![enter image description here][1]][1]enter image description here

I think the issue with Windows 8.1
[1]: https://i.sstatic.net/rG8AG.png

After updating OS from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10 the issue was resolved.
Now OS is able to detect my integrated graphics card as follows.

[![enter image description here][1]][1]

I think the issue with Windows 8.1
[1]: https://i.sstatic.net/rG8AG.png

After updating OS from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10 the issue was resolved.
Now OS is able to detect my integrated graphics card as follows.

enter image description here

I think the issue with Windows 8.1

added 2 characters in body
Source Link
Premraj
  • 2.3k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25

I think the issue with Windows 8.1

After updating OS from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10 the issue was resolved.
Now OS is able to detect my integrated graphics card as follows.
enter image description here

[![enter image description here][1]][1]

I think the issue with Windows 8.1
[1]: https://i.sstatic.net/rG8AG.png

I think the issue with Windows 8.1

After updating OS from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10 the issue was resolved.
Now OS is able to detect my integrated graphics card as follows.
enter image description here

After updating OS from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10 the issue was resolved.
Now OS is able to detect my integrated graphics card as follows.

[![enter image description here][1]][1]

I think the issue with Windows 8.1
[1]: https://i.sstatic.net/rG8AG.png

I think the issue with Windows 8.1

After updating OS from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10 the issue was resolved.
Now OS is able to detect my integrated graphics card as follows.
enter image description here

After updating OS from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10 the issue was resolved.
Now OS is able to detect my integrated graphics card as follows.
enter image description here

I think the issue with Windows 8.1

After updating OS from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10 the issue was resolved.
Now OS is able to detect my integrated graphics card as follows.
enter image description here

Source Link
Premraj
  • 2.3k
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
Loading