Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/#!/super_user/status/641035511893725184
Fixed capitalization and spelling; and general cleanup.
Source Link

windows Windows displaying boot informatininformation instead of booting up

I recently upgraded to windowsWindows 10, but after a few days my system fails to boot up. It shows general information about my pcPC like CPU CLOCK, CPU ID, DRAM at BANKS etcBank(s), etc please help.

They are not letting me post images as i dont have 10 reputations. HereHere is a photograph of the link to photobucketscreen: 
enter image description here
How can I resolve this?

windows displaying boot informatin instead of booting up

I recently upgraded to windows 10 but after a few days my system fails to boot up. It shows general information about my pc like CPU CLOCK, CPU ID, DRAM at BANKS etc etc please help

They are not letting me post images as i dont have 10 reputations. Here is the link to photobucket: enter image description here

Windows displaying boot information instead of booting

I recently upgraded to Windows 10, but after a few days my system fails to boot up. It shows general information about my PC like CPU CLOCK, CPU ID, DRAM at Bank(s), etc.

Here is a photograph of the screen: 
enter image description here
How can I resolve this?

I recently upgraded to windows 10 but after a few days my system fails to boot up. It shows general information about my pc like CPU CLOCK, CPU ID, DRAM at BANKS etc etc please help

They are not letting me post images as i dont have 10 reputations. Here is the link to photobucket:

http://i1293.photobucket.com/albums/b587/ayusch/Capture_zpsgqsjeumu.png enter image description here

I recently upgraded to windows 10 but after a few days my system fails to boot up. It shows general information about my pc like CPU CLOCK, CPU ID, DRAM at BANKS etc etc please help

They are not letting me post images as i dont have 10 reputations. Here is the link to photobucket:

http://i1293.photobucket.com/albums/b587/ayusch/Capture_zpsgqsjeumu.png

I recently upgraded to windows 10 but after a few days my system fails to boot up. It shows general information about my pc like CPU CLOCK, CPU ID, DRAM at BANKS etc etc please help

They are not letting me post images as i dont have 10 reputations. Here is the link to photobucket: enter image description here

added 69 characters in body
Source Link

I recently upgraded to windows 10 but after a few days my system fails to boot up. It shows general information about my pc like CPU CLOCK, CPU ID, DRAM at BANKS etc etc please help I am attaching a screenshot of the problem They

They are not letting me post images as i dont have 10 reputations. Here is the link to photobucket:

http://i1293.photobucket.com/albums/b587/ayusch/Capture_zpsgqsjeumu.png

I recently upgraded to windows 10 but after a few days my system fails to boot up. It shows general information about my pc like CPU CLOCK, CPU ID, DRAM at BANKS etc etc please help I am attaching a screenshot of the problem They are not letting me post images as i dont have 10 reputations.

I recently upgraded to windows 10 but after a few days my system fails to boot up. It shows general information about my pc like CPU CLOCK, CPU ID, DRAM at BANKS etc etc please help

They are not letting me post images as i dont have 10 reputations. Here is the link to photobucket:

http://i1293.photobucket.com/albums/b587/ayusch/Capture_zpsgqsjeumu.png

Source Link
Loading