Skip to main content
8 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 19, 2020 at 17:48 comment added KillerXtreme I'm getting annoyed that everywhere I go this is posted as a "solution". Lets be clear, this is not a solution, this is a workaround. This does NOT fix the issue at hand.
Sep 7, 2015 at 12:15 comment added Nick Jeffries In case anyone is interested, I found the solution on the web. This worked for me: answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/…
Aug 9, 2015 at 23:03 comment added Joseph He wants the calendar synced also
Aug 9, 2015 at 8:44 comment added Nick Jeffries I have trawled the web for an answer to this one, and there are some suggestions that this is a (Windows) account related issue occurring when you have upgraded from a previous version of Windows. Some people have reported this working fine if you create a new Windows account or reinstall Windows 10...! I can't be bothered to do that so I will be waiting for a fix from Microsoft unless someone cleverer than me works it out first.
Aug 8, 2015 at 9:44 comment added Trollwut Thanks for that info! Unfortunatelly, the calendar is more important to me than the mails. And I would like to connect them accounts "naturally".
Aug 8, 2015 at 8:40 comment added Nick Jeffries I do appreciate this doesn't solve getting your calendar synced, but this solution definitely gets mail working.
Aug 8, 2015 at 5:21 review First posts
Aug 9, 2015 at 9:58
Aug 8, 2015 at 5:17 history answered Nick Jeffries CC BY-SA 3.0