Skip to main content
why can't i avoid typoes
Source Link
Louis Waweru
  • 24.8k
  • 43
  • 135
  • 202

It turns out that all I had to do withwas uncheck Enable strong private key protection in the Import options:

Certificate Import Wizard

After that I could read the files just fine.

The actual problem seemed to be that checking that option doesn't work for my situation.

It turns out that all I had to do with uncheck Enable strong private key protection in the Import options:

Certificate Import Wizard

After that I could read the files just fine.

The actual problem seemed to be that checking that option doesn't work for my situation.

It turns out that all I had to do was uncheck Enable strong private key protection in the Import options:

Certificate Import Wizard

After that I could read the files just fine.

The actual problem seemed to be that checking that option doesn't work for my situation.

Source Link
Louis Waweru
  • 24.8k
  • 43
  • 135
  • 202

It turns out that all I had to do with uncheck Enable strong private key protection in the Import options:

Certificate Import Wizard

After that I could read the files just fine.

The actual problem seemed to be that checking that option doesn't work for my situation.