Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

4
  • 1
    OMG. You are a lifesaver. I've been troubleshooting this problem for days, just knowing I had the right certificates and everything backed up correctly. Thank you soooo much for taking the time to update this post. You saved me!!!!! Commented Mar 7, 2017 at 2:37
  • 2
    @StatsStudent Glad it helped! I know it's no fun running into this sort of problem. Commented Mar 7, 2017 at 4:00
  • 2
    How in the world did you figure this out? I searched everywhere on the internet for a solution and all the Microsoft solutions were just terrible. I tried for days and couldn't find this. I'm surprised there's not more documentation on this (or maybe there is and I just couldn't find it?). Anyway, I'd love to know how you finally figured this out. And lastly, do you have any idea why having that checked caused this problem? If I could tip you or buy you a virtual beer I would! Cheers! Commented Mar 8, 2017 at 2:36
  • @StatsStudent Altered state for sure. Commented Jul 7, 2021 at 2:18