Skip to main content
Corrected spelling, fixed grammar
Source Link
karel
  • 13.5k
  • 26
  • 47
  • 54

I have the next mainboard.

this motherboard: Intel Desktop Board DX38BT - Mainboard – ATX - iX38 – LGA775 Socket – UDMA 100, Serial ATA 300 (RAID), eSATA

I have two data outputs which connect to my hard disks. I have bought andan additional hard disk. All three disks are SATA disks. I would like to have all three hard diskdisks connected. Is it possible? Are there cables with two connectors inon one sideend and one side inconnector on the other. end? I asked about it in my home Informaticscomputer shop and they told me not.

I have the next mainboard.

Intel Desktop Board DX38BT - Mainboard – ATX - iX38 – LGA775 Socket – UDMA 100, Serial ATA 300 (RAID), eSATA

I have two data outputs which connect to my hard disks. I have bought and additional hard disk. All disks are SATA disks. I would like to have all three hard disk connected. Is it possible? Are there cables with two connectors in one side and one side in the other. I asked in my home Informatics shop and they told me not.

I have the this motherboard: Intel Desktop Board DX38BT - Mainboard – ATX - iX38 – LGA775 Socket – UDMA 100, Serial ATA 300 (RAID), eSATA

I have two data outputs which connect to my hard disks. I bought an additional hard disk. All three disks are SATA disks. I would like to have all three hard disks connected. Is it possible? Are there cables with two connectors on one end and one connector on the other end? I asked about it in my home computer shop and they told me not.

edited tags; edited title
Link
Tamara Wijsman
  • 57.5k
  • 28
  • 188
  • 256

mainboard data Does a SATA cable with three connectors exist?

added 26 characters in body
Source Link
Sergio del Amo
  • 274
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11

I have the next mainboard.

Intel Desktop Board DX38BT - Mainboard – ATX - iX38 – LGA775 Socket – UDMA 100, Serial ATA 300 (RAID), eSATA

I have two data outputs which connect to my hard disks. I have bought and additional hard disk. All disks are SATA disks. I would like to have all three hard disk connected. Is it possible? Are there cables with two connectors in one side and one side in the other. I asked in my home Informatics shop and they told me not.

I have the next mainboard.

Intel Desktop Board DX38BT - Mainboard – ATX - iX38 – LGA775 Socket – UDMA 100, Serial ATA 300 (RAID), eSATA

I have two data outputs which connect to my hard disks. I have bought and additional hard disk. I would like to have all three hard disk connected. Is it possible? Are there cables with two connectors in one side and one side in the other. I asked in my home Informatics shop and they told me not.

I have the next mainboard.

Intel Desktop Board DX38BT - Mainboard – ATX - iX38 – LGA775 Socket – UDMA 100, Serial ATA 300 (RAID), eSATA

I have two data outputs which connect to my hard disks. I have bought and additional hard disk. All disks are SATA disks. I would like to have all three hard disk connected. Is it possible? Are there cables with two connectors in one side and one side in the other. I asked in my home Informatics shop and they told me not.

Source Link
Sergio del Amo
  • 274
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
Loading