Skip to main content
improved formatting
Source Link
Heptite
  • 20k
  • 5
  • 60
  • 74

I have lftp process running for days at a time on a CentOS machine. I read the lftp man pages and discovered the attach command. However when I call it with the respective process id from the lftp shell iI get Unknown command "attach".

Any suggestions?

I have lftp process running for days at a time on a CentOS machine. I read the lftp man pages and discovered the attach command. However when I call it with the respective process id from the lftp shell i get Unknown command "attach".

Any suggestions?

I have lftp process running for days at a time on a CentOS machine. I read the lftp man pages and discovered the attach command. However when I call it with the respective process id from the lftp shell I get Unknown command "attach".

Any suggestions?

How do iI attach running lftp process

so iI have lftplftp process running for days at a time on a centosCentOS machine. I read the lftplftp man pages and discovered the attach command. However when iI call it with the respective process id from the lftplftp shell i get Unknown command "attach".

Any suggestions?

How do i attach running lftp process

so i have lftp process running for days at a time on a centos machine. I read the lftp man pages and discovered the attach command. However when i call it with the respective process id from the lftp shell i get Unknown command "attach".

Any suggestions?

How do I attach running lftp process

I have lftp process running for days at a time on a CentOS machine. I read the lftp man pages and discovered the attach command. However when I call it with the respective process id from the lftp shell i get Unknown command "attach".

Any suggestions?

Source Link

How do i attach running lftp process

so i have lftp process running for days at a time on a centos machine. I read the lftp man pages and discovered the attach command. However when i call it with the respective process id from the lftp shell i get Unknown command "attach".

Any suggestions?