Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

I'm having the issue in the title since months now and is driving me crazy. I keep getting this warning:

enter image description here which translates to

Add Security Exception

 

You are going to modify the way Thunderbird identifies this site.

 

Banks, shops and other trusted public sites won't ask to do this operation.

 

Server:

 

Addres: ...... [Acquire Certificate]

 

State of Certificate:

 

The site has tried to identify itself using non-valid information.

 

Uknown Identity

 

This certificate is not trusted since it's not been verified by a known authority by using a secure signature.

 
 

Save exception permanently

 

[Confirm Security Exception] [Cancel]

I always check the box and hit Confirm but the message keeps popping up. I think this is related to the software Fiddler which uses certificates in order to read HTTPS requests. The problem is that I don't have Fiddler opened when the message pops up.

Here are the details of the certificate.

This is really annoying, can anyone help me please?

Thank you!

I'm having the issue in the title since months now and is driving me crazy. I keep getting this warning:

enter image description here which translates to

Add Security Exception

 

You are going to modify the way Thunderbird identifies this site.

 

Banks, shops and other trusted public sites won't ask to do this operation.

 

Server:

 

Addres: ...... [Acquire Certificate]

 

State of Certificate:

 

The site has tried to identify itself using non-valid information.

 

Uknown Identity

 

This certificate is not trusted since it's not been verified by a known authority by using a secure signature.

 
 

Save exception permanently

 

[Confirm Security Exception] [Cancel]

I always check the box and hit Confirm but the message keeps popping up. I think this is related to the software Fiddler which uses certificates in order to read HTTPS requests. The problem is that I don't have Fiddler opened when the message pops up.

Here are the details of the certificate.

This is really annoying, can anyone help me please?

Thank you!

I'm having the issue in the title since months now and is driving me crazy. I keep getting this warning:

enter image description here which translates to

Add Security Exception

You are going to modify the way Thunderbird identifies this site.

Banks, shops and other trusted public sites won't ask to do this operation.

Server:

Addres: ...... [Acquire Certificate]

State of Certificate:

The site has tried to identify itself using non-valid information.

Uknown Identity

This certificate is not trusted since it's not been verified by a known authority by using a secure signature.

Save exception permanently

[Confirm Security Exception] [Cancel]

I always check the box and hit Confirm but the message keeps popping up. I think this is related to the software Fiddler which uses certificates in order to read HTTPS requests. The problem is that I don't have Fiddler opened when the message pops up.

Here are the details of the certificate.

This is really annoying, can anyone help me please?

Thank you!

fixed link to the details. Corrected error probably due to bad copy and paste.
Source Link

I'm having the issue in the title since months now and is driving me crazy. I keep getting this warning:

enter image description here which translates to

Add Security Exception

You are going to modify the way Thunderbird identifies this site.

Banks, shops and other trusted public sites won't ask to do this operation.

Server:

Addres: ...... [Acquire Certificate]

State of Certificate:

The site has tried to identify itself using non-valid information.

Uknown Identity

This certificate is not trusted since it's not been verified by a known authority by using a secure signature.

Save exception permanently

[Confirm Security Exception] [Cancel]

I always check the box and hit Confirm but the message keeps popping up. I think this is related to the software Fiddler which uses certificates in order to read HTTPS requests. The problem is that I don't have Fiddler opened when the message pops up.

HereHere are the details of the certificate.

This is really annoying, can anyone help me please?

Thank you!

I'm having the issue in the title since months now and is driving me crazy. I keep getting this warning:

enter image description here which translates to

Add Security Exception

You are going to modify the way Thunderbird identifies this site.

Banks, shops and other trusted public sites won't ask to do this operation.

Server:

Addres: ...... [Acquire Certificate]

State of Certificate:

The site has tried to identify itself using non-valid information.

Uknown Identity

This certificate is not trusted since it's not been verified by a known authority by using a secure signature.

Save exception permanently

[Confirm Security Exception] [Cancel]

I always check the box and hit Confirm but the message keeps popping up. I think this is related to the software Fiddler which uses certificates in order to read HTTPS requests. The problem is that I don't have Fiddler opened when the message pops up.

Here are the details of the certificate.

This is really annoying, can anyone help me please?

Thank you!

I'm having the issue in the title since months now and is driving me crazy. I keep getting this warning:

enter image description here which translates to

Add Security Exception

You are going to modify the way Thunderbird identifies this site.

Banks, shops and other trusted public sites won't ask to do this operation.

Server:

Addres: ...... [Acquire Certificate]

State of Certificate:

The site has tried to identify itself using non-valid information.

Uknown Identity

This certificate is not trusted since it's not been verified by a known authority by using a secure signature.

Save exception permanently

[Confirm Security Exception] [Cancel]

I always check the box and hit Confirm but the message keeps popping up. I think this is related to the software Fiddler which uses certificates in order to read HTTPS requests. The problem is that I don't have Fiddler opened when the message pops up.

Here are the details of the certificate.

This is really annoying, can anyone help me please?

Thank you!

added information about the problem
Source Link

I'm having the issue in the title since months now and is driving me crazy. I keep getting this warning:

enter image description here which translates to

Add Security Exception

You are going to modify the way Thunderbird identifies this site.

Banks, shops and other trusted public sites won't ask to do this operation.

Server:

Addres: ...... [Acquire Certificate]

State of Certificate:

The site has tried to identify itself using non-valid information.

Uknown Identity

This certificate is not trusted since it's not been verified by a known authority by using a secure signature.

Save exception permanently

[Confirm Security Exception] [Cancel]

I always check the box and hit Confirm but the message keeps popping up. I think this is related to the software Fiddler which uses certificates in order to read HTTPS requests. The problem is that I don't have Fiddler opened when the message pops up. This

Here are the details of the certificate.

This is really annoying, can anyone help me please?

Thank you!

I'm having the issue in the title since months now and is driving me crazy. I keep getting this warning:

enter image description here which translates to

Add Security Exception

You are going to modify the way Thunderbird identifies this site.

Banks, shops and other trusted public sites won't ask to do this operation.

Server:

Addres: ...... [Acquire Certificate]

State of Certificate:

The site has tried to identify itself using non-valid information.

Uknown Identity

This certificate is not trusted since it's not been verified by a known authority by using a secure signature.

Save exception permanently

[Confirm Security Exception] [Cancel]

I always check the box and hit Confirm but the message keeps popping up. I think this is related to the software Fiddler which uses certificates in order to read HTTPS requests. The problem is that I don't have Fiddler opened when the message pops up. This is really annoying, can anyone help me please?

Thank you!

I'm having the issue in the title since months now and is driving me crazy. I keep getting this warning:

enter image description here which translates to

Add Security Exception

You are going to modify the way Thunderbird identifies this site.

Banks, shops and other trusted public sites won't ask to do this operation.

Server:

Addres: ...... [Acquire Certificate]

State of Certificate:

The site has tried to identify itself using non-valid information.

Uknown Identity

This certificate is not trusted since it's not been verified by a known authority by using a secure signature.

Save exception permanently

[Confirm Security Exception] [Cancel]

I always check the box and hit Confirm but the message keeps popping up. I think this is related to the software Fiddler which uses certificates in order to read HTTPS requests. The problem is that I don't have Fiddler opened when the message pops up.

Here are the details of the certificate.

This is really annoying, can anyone help me please?

Thank you!

Source Link
Loading