Skip to main content
Fix the malformed link and link to en-us version
Source Link

I would recommend reading this article and following step by step (including the tools). I wasn't able to solve the issue by any of the other answers of this thread until I read the article.

How to solve connection problems concerning Windows Update or Microsoft UpdateHow to solve connection problems concerning Windows Update or Microsoft Update

The article includes a Connection error code list, download links to the tools, CMD commands, etc. for Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 & 8.1. It's really complete. I was able to solve my issue with it.

I would recommend reading this article and following step by step (including the tools). I wasn't able to solve the issue by any of the other answers of this thread until I read the article.

How to solve connection problems concerning Windows Update or Microsoft Update

The article includes a Connection error code list, download links to the tools, CMD commands, etc. for Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 & 8.1. It's really complete. I was able to solve my issue with it.

I would recommend reading this article and following step by step (including the tools). I wasn't able to solve the issue by any of the other answers of this thread until I read the article.

How to solve connection problems concerning Windows Update or Microsoft Update

The article includes a Connection error code list, download links to the tools, CMD commands, etc. for Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 & 8.1. It's really complete. I was able to solve my issue with it.

Source Link
warmth
  • 1k
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16

I would recommend reading this article and following step by step (including the tools). I wasn't able to solve the issue by any of the other answers of this thread until I read the article.

How to solve connection problems concerning Windows Update or Microsoft Update

The article includes a Connection error code list, download links to the tools, CMD commands, etc. for Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 & 8.1. It's really complete. I was able to solve my issue with it.