Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

1
  • I can do the first step (reset to default configuration), however I have no idea what you mean with all the rest of the stuff. How can I enable DHCP? Every time I tried the network didn't work at all. Disabling it made the network work. I highly doubt the firmware is damaged, I believe it's a configuration problem. Note that I'm inside a college building so there the configuration of the building network may not be the "default" one people are used to see, which is probably why the default router configuration doesn't work.
    – Bakuriu
    Commented Mar 16, 2015 at 7:40