Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Dec 27, 2009 at 22:53 comment added Grant Palin Actually, for what it is worth, SQL Server [2005|2008] have been troublesome for me in the past. Actually installing them, installing service packs, and installing updates have all caused me some grief. Can't remember what I did to resolve them, so no help here, but the point is: you are not alone!
Dec 27, 2009 at 18:35 comment added Grant Palin Well, then I imagine the best thing to do would be to solve the problem. i.e. Figure out why the update won't install. I'm afraid I've no help for that bit of it. Good luck! :)
Dec 27, 2009 at 9:09 comment added Kanini @Grant Palin: Thanks, but it would merely hide it and continue to remember somewhere that this install is still "pending". Is there anyway, that I can ensure it is removed, so there are no more traces of it.
Dec 27, 2009 at 5:56 history answered Grant Palin CC BY-SA 2.5