Skip to main content
added 39 characters in body
Source Link
Crowie
  • 244
  • 2
  • 15

I'm using Desktops from SysInternals on Windows 8 and experiencing a problem launching Chrome. Even if I go to the exe of Chrome it will not launch in anything but the first Desktop. Does anyone know why that might occur?

Using Windows 8

I'm using Desktops from SysInternals. Even if I go to the exe of Chrome it will not launch in anything but the first Desktop. Does anyone know why that might occur?

Using Windows 8

I'm using Desktops from SysInternals on Windows 8 and experiencing a problem launching Chrome. Even if I go to the exe of Chrome it will not launch in anything but the first Desktop. Does anyone know why that might occur?

Source Link
Crowie
  • 244
  • 2
  • 15

SysInternals Desktops not launching Chrome

I'm using Desktops from SysInternals. Even if I go to the exe of Chrome it will not launch in anything but the first Desktop. Does anyone know why that might occur?

Using Windows 8