Skip to main content
deleted 114 characters in body
Source Link
Noob
  • 1
  • 4

I want "no audio" functionality in an embedded system. I thought the best way to do this is by disabling the audio codecs and then do the kernel compilation. So, any idea about which part of kernel source code needshow to be changedconfigure kernel without any audio?

Thanks.

I want "no audio" functionality in an embedded system. I thought the best way to do this is by disabling the audio codecs and then do the kernel compilation. So, any idea about which part of kernel source code needs to be changed?

Thanks.

I want "no audio" functionality in an embedded system. So, any idea about how to configure kernel without any audio?

Thanks.

Source Link
Noob
  • 1
  • 4

How to compile the linux without any audio codecs?

I want "no audio" functionality in an embedded system. I thought the best way to do this is by disabling the audio codecs and then do the kernel compilation. So, any idea about which part of kernel source code needs to be changed?

Thanks.