Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
added 47 characters in body; added 12 characters in body
Source Link
Alix Axel
  • 1.2k
  • 3
  • 16
  • 33

Whenever I'm watching a YouTube video the downstream just stops at a random point (normally at the middle of the video), and whatever I try to do (reload the page, clean cache) I just can't watch the video past that point.

I've Googled a bit and seems that I'm not alone, does anyone know how to fix this?

I'm using Firefox 3.5.5Windows 7 Build 7100, Firefox 3.5.5 with Adobe Flash Player 10 and I've a 24Mbps ADSL connection, in Portugal.

Whenever I'm watching a YouTube video the downstream just stops at a random point (normally at the middle of the video), and whatever I try to do (reload the page, clean cache) I just can't watch the video past that point.

I've Googled a bit and seems that I'm not alone, does anyone know how to fix this?

I'm using Firefox 3.5.5 and I've a 24Mbps ADSL connection, in Portugal.

Whenever I'm watching a YouTube video the downstream just stops at a random point (normally at the middle of the video), and whatever I try to do (reload the page, clean cache) I just can't watch the video past that point.

I've Googled a bit and seems that I'm not alone, does anyone know how to fix this?

I'm using Windows 7 Build 7100, Firefox 3.5.5 with Adobe Flash Player 10 and I've a 24Mbps ADSL connection, in Portugal.

Source Link
Alix Axel
  • 1.2k
  • 3
  • 16
  • 33

YouTube video Stops

Whenever I'm watching a YouTube video the downstream just stops at a random point (normally at the middle of the video), and whatever I try to do (reload the page, clean cache) I just can't watch the video past that point.

I've Googled a bit and seems that I'm not alone, does anyone know how to fix this?

I'm using Firefox 3.5.5 and I've a 24Mbps ADSL connection, in Portugal.