Skip to main content
added 29 characters in body
Source Link
Nifle
  • 34.6k
  • 26
  • 109
  • 140

When i use the search in Windows 8.1, under the results like software and files, there is a sort of suggestion, and if I click on it it opens a search results page in Windows. How ido I disable that? I've already disabled the Bing suggestions so it isn't that. 

Here is a screenshot. screenshot.
enter image description here
I mean the "assistente vocale" text at the bottom of the image.

Thanks

When i use the search in Windows 8.1, under the results like software and files, there is a sort of suggestion, and if I click on it it opens a search results page in Windows. How i disable that? I've already disabled the Bing suggestions so it isn't that. Here a screenshot. I mean the "assistente vocale" text at the bottom of the image.

Thanks

When i use the search in Windows 8.1, under the results like software and files, there is a sort of suggestion, and if I click on it it opens a search results page in Windows. How do I disable that? I've already disabled the Bing suggestions so it isn't that. 

Here is a screenshot.
enter image description here
I mean the "assistente vocale" text at the bottom of the image.

Source Link

Disable search suggestions in Windows 8.1

When i use the search in Windows 8.1, under the results like software and files, there is a sort of suggestion, and if I click on it it opens a search results page in Windows. How i disable that? I've already disabled the Bing suggestions so it isn't that. Here a screenshot. I mean the "assistente vocale" text at the bottom of the image.

Thanks