Skip to main content
deleted 36 characters in body
Source Link
Nifle
  • 34.6k
  • 26
  • 109
  • 140

I have a Samsung 40 inch TV. I've been using it in native resolution 1920 x 1080 conectedconnected to my GeForce 210 conectedconnected with an HDMI cable. 
The brightness and clearness of image has been perfect since the moment I conectedconnected them. I have named the HDMI conectionconnection as suggested in other questions, not very different but still got even better.

The big issue is this: the windows 7 default text is too small. I've been using it 200% sitting 2.5 meters away from the screen. As windows told me, there are some software that won't run with this size. Besides, webpages and text in general keeps unpleasentlyunpleasantly displaced.

I tried to lower the resolution but it gets blurry (and that's not the point of having a full HD TV). 
I wish I could at least connect a smaller screen with different resolution in order to use them alternatively. I tried to conectconnect one but it has to be the same resolution for both so keep changing screen resolution is very uncomfortable.

I'm not 10 points yet so I can't post screenshots

I hope I've made myself clear. Feel free to edit and thank you very much.enter image description here

I have a Samsung 40 inch TV. I've been using it in native resolution 1920 x 1080 conected to my GeForce 210 conected with an HDMI cable. The brightness and clearness of image has been perfect since the moment I conected them. I have named the HDMI conection as suggested in other questions, not very different but still got even better.

The big issue is this: the windows 7 default text is too small. I've been using it 200% sitting 2.5 meters away from the screen. As windows told me, there are some software that won't run with this size. Besides, webpages and text in general keeps unpleasently displaced.

I tried to lower the resolution but it gets blurry (and that's not the point of having a full HD TV). I wish I could at least connect a smaller screen with different resolution in order to use them alternatively. I tried to conect one but it has to be the same resolution for both so keep changing screen resolution is very uncomfortable.

I'm not 10 points yet so I can't post screenshots

I hope I've made myself clear. Feel free to edit and thank you very much.

I have a Samsung 40 inch TV. I've been using it in native resolution 1920 x 1080 connected to my GeForce 210 connected with an HDMI cable. 
The brightness and clearness of image has been perfect since the moment I connected them. I have named the HDMI connection as suggested in other questions, not very different but still got even better.

The big issue is this: the windows 7 default text is too small. I've been using it 200% sitting 2.5 meters away from the screen. As windows told me, there are some software that won't run with this size. Besides, webpages and text in general keeps unpleasantly displaced.

I tried to lower the resolution but it gets blurry (and that's not the point of having a full HD TV). 
I wish I could at least connect a smaller screen with different resolution in order to use them alternatively. I tried to connect one but it has to be the same resolution for both so keep changing screen resolution is very uncomfortable.

enter image description here

added 57 characters in body
Source Link
Matias Andina
  • 173
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

I have a Samsung 40 inch TV. I've been using it in native resolution 1920 x 1080 conected to my GeForce 210 conected with an HDMI cable. The brightness and clearness of image has been perfect since the moment I conected them. I have named the HDMI conection as suggested in other questions, not very different but still got even better.

The big issue is this: the windows 7 default text is too small. I've been using it 200% sitting 2.5 meters away from the screen. As windows told me, there are some software that won't run with this size. Besides, webpages and text in general keeps unpleasently displaced.

I tried to lower the resolution but it gets blurry (and that's not the point of having a full HD TV). I wish I could at least connect a smaller screen with different resolution in order to use them alternatively. I tried to conect one but it has to be the same resolution for both so keep changing screen resolution is very uncomfortable.

I'm not 10 points yet so I can't post screenshots

I hope I've made myself clear. Feel free to edit and thank you very much.

I have a Samsung 40 inch TV. I've been using it in native resolution 1920 x 1080 conected to my GeForce 210 conected with an HDMI cable. The brightness and clearness of image has been perfect since the moment I conected them. I have named the HDMI conection as suggested in other questions, not very different but still got even better.

The big issue is this: the windows 7 default text is too small. I've been using it 200% sitting 2.5 meters away from the screen. As windows told me, there are some software that won't run with this size. Besides, webpages and text in general keeps unpleasently displaced.

I tried to lower the resolution but it gets blurry (and that's not the point of having a full HD TV). I wish I could at least connect a smaller screen with different resolution in order to use them alternatively. I tried to conect one but it has to be the same resolution for both so keep changing screen resolution is very uncomfortable.

I hope I've made myself clear. Feel free to edit and thank you very much.

I have a Samsung 40 inch TV. I've been using it in native resolution 1920 x 1080 conected to my GeForce 210 conected with an HDMI cable. The brightness and clearness of image has been perfect since the moment I conected them. I have named the HDMI conection as suggested in other questions, not very different but still got even better.

The big issue is this: the windows 7 default text is too small. I've been using it 200% sitting 2.5 meters away from the screen. As windows told me, there are some software that won't run with this size. Besides, webpages and text in general keeps unpleasently displaced.

I tried to lower the resolution but it gets blurry (and that's not the point of having a full HD TV). I wish I could at least connect a smaller screen with different resolution in order to use them alternatively. I tried to conect one but it has to be the same resolution for both so keep changing screen resolution is very uncomfortable.

I'm not 10 points yet so I can't post screenshots

I hope I've made myself clear. Feel free to edit and thank you very much.

Source Link
Matias Andina
  • 173
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

PC to TV using HDMI conection text too small

I have a Samsung 40 inch TV. I've been using it in native resolution 1920 x 1080 conected to my GeForce 210 conected with an HDMI cable. The brightness and clearness of image has been perfect since the moment I conected them. I have named the HDMI conection as suggested in other questions, not very different but still got even better.

The big issue is this: the windows 7 default text is too small. I've been using it 200% sitting 2.5 meters away from the screen. As windows told me, there are some software that won't run with this size. Besides, webpages and text in general keeps unpleasently displaced.

I tried to lower the resolution but it gets blurry (and that's not the point of having a full HD TV). I wish I could at least connect a smaller screen with different resolution in order to use them alternatively. I tried to conect one but it has to be the same resolution for both so keep changing screen resolution is very uncomfortable.

I hope I've made myself clear. Feel free to edit and thank you very much.