Skip to main content
Question Protected by CommunityBot
deleted 27 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.2k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

With 5 images I have to create a video of 60 seconds in ffmpeg, each image has to display for 15 seconds. after 15 seconds, first image has to fade out and 2nd image has to fade in, after that 2nd image has to fade out, 3rd image has to fade in..etc. Please guide me how can I achieve this using ffmpeg commands.

Thanks in advance.

With 5 images I have to create a video of 60 seconds in ffmpeg, each image has to display for 15 seconds. after 15 seconds, first image has to fade out and 2nd image has to fade in, after that 2nd image has to fade out, 3rd image has to fade in..etc. Please guide me how can I achieve this using ffmpeg commands.

Thanks in advance.

With 5 images I have to create a video of 60 seconds in ffmpeg, each image has to display for 15 seconds. after 15 seconds, first image has to fade out and 2nd image has to fade in, after that 2nd image has to fade out, 3rd image has to fade in..etc. Please guide me how can I achieve this using ffmpeg commands.

Source Link
user384847
  • 541
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4

Create video with 5 images with fadeIn/out effect in ffmpeg

With 5 images I have to create a video of 60 seconds in ffmpeg, each image has to display for 15 seconds. after 15 seconds, first image has to fade out and 2nd image has to fade in, after that 2nd image has to fade out, 3rd image has to fade in..etc. Please guide me how can I achieve this using ffmpeg commands.

Thanks in advance.