Skip to main content
replaced http://i.gyazo.com/ with https://i.gyazo.com/
Source Link

At the beginning of the summer I started to have a problem with YouTube where the progress bar would not disappear in full screen. I just refreshed the page and it would go away.

Now, if I change any video settings, like the quality, it will do the same thing. I have to refresh the page again.

After a while it started to not fix after I refreshed the page.

Why is it doing this?

image of progress bar http://i.gyazo.com/5a8b6970a38bccd48dcb7addbb540421.pngimage of progress bar

At the beginning of the summer I started to have a problem with YouTube where the progress bar would not disappear in full screen. I just refreshed the page and it would go away.

Now, if I change any video settings, like the quality, it will do the same thing. I have to refresh the page again.

After a while it started to not fix after I refreshed the page.

Why is it doing this?

image of progress bar http://i.gyazo.com/5a8b6970a38bccd48dcb7addbb540421.png

At the beginning of the summer I started to have a problem with YouTube where the progress bar would not disappear in full screen. I just refreshed the page and it would go away.

Now, if I change any video settings, like the quality, it will do the same thing. I have to refresh the page again.

After a while it started to not fix after I refreshed the page.

Why is it doing this?

image of progress bar

Question Protected by CommunityBot
deleted 34 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Kevin Panko
  • 7.4k
  • 23
  • 45
  • 53

Video progress bar will nonot go away in full screen

I'm getting really aggravated at this point. atAt the beginning of the summer I started to have a problem with youtubeYouTube where the progress bar would not disappear in full screen. I just refreshed the page and it would go away. 

Now, if I change any video settings, like the quality, it will do the same thing. I have to refresh the page again. 

After a while it started to not fix after I refreshed the page. I'm sick of it. I need answers. 

Why is it doing this?

image of progress bar http://i.gyazo.com/5a8b6970a38bccd48dcb7addbb540421.png

Video progress bar will no go away in full screen

I'm getting really aggravated at this point. at the beginning of the summer I started to have a problem with youtube where the progress bar would not disappear in full screen. I just refreshed the page and it would go away. Now if I change any video settings like the quality it will do the same thing. I have to refresh the page again. After a while it started to not fix after I refreshed the page. I'm sick of it. I need answers. Why is it doing this?

Video progress bar will not go away in full screen

At the beginning of the summer I started to have a problem with YouTube where the progress bar would not disappear in full screen. I just refreshed the page and it would go away. 

Now, if I change any video settings, like the quality, it will do the same thing. I have to refresh the page again. 

After a while it started to not fix after I refreshed the page. 

Why is it doing this?

image of progress bar http://i.gyazo.com/5a8b6970a38bccd48dcb7addbb540421.png

Source Link

Video progress bar will no go away in full screen

I'm getting really aggravated at this point. at the beginning of the summer I started to have a problem with youtube where the progress bar would not disappear in full screen. I just refreshed the page and it would go away. Now if I change any video settings like the quality it will do the same thing. I have to refresh the page again. After a while it started to not fix after I refreshed the page. I'm sick of it. I need answers. Why is it doing this?