Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

9
  • I am not able to find this menu navigation in word 2010
    – Wang Liqin
    Commented Oct 10, 2014 at 11:15
  • I changed the answer to show how you can do it in word 2010
    – DarkEvE
    Commented Oct 10, 2014 at 11:38
  • Yep.I did this already,maybe I didnt explain it my question in a clear manner.But this didnt help either.
    – Wang Liqin
    Commented Oct 10, 2014 at 11:55
  • 1
    I am sorry but due to copyright,ill not be able to show that.But thanks for your help,ill try out and get back
    – Wang Liqin
    Commented Oct 10, 2014 at 13:16
  • 1
    ok, well im glad I could somehow help
    – DarkEvE
    Commented Oct 10, 2014 at 13:36