Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
fixer1234
  • 27.6k
  • 61
  • 78
  • 123
edited tags; fixed grammar
Source Link

I am trying to install kali linuxKali Linux. My laptop is 64bit64-bit. I am trying to use bootable usbUSB drive. It is giving me this error saying "An installation step failed, You can run the failing item again from the menu or skip it and choose something else. The failing step is: Install the system." I am really new to kali linuxKali Linux. I use mint. It has never happened to me before. I don't know what to do. Please help me. Thanks in advance.

I am trying to install kali linux. My laptop is 64bit. I am trying to use bootable usb drive. It is giving me this error saying "An installation step failed, You can run the failing item again from the menu or skip it and choose something else. The failing step is: Install the system." I am really new to kali linux. I use mint. It has never happened to me before. I don't know what to do. Please help me. Thanks in advance.

I am trying to install Kali Linux. My laptop is 64-bit. I am trying to use bootable USB drive. It is giving me this error saying "An installation step failed, You can run the failing item again from the menu or skip it and choose something else. The failing step is: Install the system." I am really new to Kali Linux. I use mint. It has never happened to me before. I don't know what to do. Please help me. Thanks in advance.

Source Link

Cannot install Kali linux

I am trying to install kali linux. My laptop is 64bit. I am trying to use bootable usb drive. It is giving me this error saying "An installation step failed, You can run the failing item again from the menu or skip it and choose something else. The failing step is: Install the system." I am really new to kali linux. I use mint. It has never happened to me before. I don't know what to do. Please help me. Thanks in advance.