Skip to main content
"BlueStacks" keyword showing misleading results in google search for bluestacks issue on multiple monitors.
Source Link

I got 2 monitors. Sharp and Samsung. The Samsung one is the bigger one and obviously I want to watch a movie maximize bluestacksmaximized on that one.

Start menumenu is on my SHARP tv. If I go full screen with bluestacksan app, it also getgets maximized at the SHARP tv. What about if I want that to show up on my SAMSUNG TV?

I got 2 monitors. Sharp and Samsung. The Samsung one is the bigger one and obviously I want to watch movie maximize bluestacks on that one.

Start menu is on my SHARP tv. If I go full screen with bluestacks, it also get maximized at the SHARP tv. What about if I want that to show up on my SAMSUNG TV?

I got 2 monitors. Sharp and Samsung. The Samsung one is the bigger one and obviously I want to watch a movie maximized on that one.

Start menu is on my SHARP tv. If I go full screen with an app, it also gets maximized at the SHARP tv. What about if I want that to show up on my SAMSUNG TV?

Source Link

How do I change the default monitor in multiple monitor PC?

I got 2 monitors. Sharp and Samsung. The Samsung one is the bigger one and obviously I want to watch movie maximize bluestacks on that one.

Start menu is on my SHARP tv. If I go full screen with bluestacks, it also get maximized at the SHARP tv. What about if I want that to show up on my SAMSUNG TV?