Skip to main content
deleted 10 characters in body
Source Link
Dave
  • 25.4k
  • 11
  • 59
  • 70

I've seen posts showing answers which use VBA (Visual Basic for Applications) code/macros, however, I've also noted additional comments afterwards about how to use the VBA (how to implement Andand execute it). I'm hoping this will help just to get the code executed.

So, my fictional question is:

I have some VBA code. How do I add VBA to my MS Excel or Word or Outlook project?

I've seen posts showing answers which use VBA (Visual Basic for Applications) code/macros, however, I've also noted additional comments afterwards about how to use the VBA (how to implement And execute it). I'm hoping this will help just to get the code executed.

So, my fictional question is:

I have some VBA code. How do I add VBA to my MS Excel or Word or Outlook project?

I've seen posts showing answers which use VBA (Visual Basic for Applications) code/macros, however, I've also noted additional comments afterwards about how to use the VBA (how to implement and execute it). I'm hoping this will help just to get the code executed.

So, my question is:

I have some VBA code. How do I add VBA to my MS Excel or Word or Outlook project?

added 12 characters in body
Source Link
Dave
  • 25.4k
  • 11
  • 59
  • 70

I've seen posts showing answers which use VBA (Visual Basic for Applications) code/macros, however, I've also noted additional comments afterwards about how to use the VBA (how to implement And execute it). I'm hoping this will help just to get the code executed.

So, my fictional question is:

I have some VBA code. How do I add VBA to my MS Excel or Word or Outlook project?

I've seen posts showing answers which use VBA (Visual Basic for Applications) code/macros, however, I've also noted additional comments afterwards about how to use the VBA (how to implement it). I'm hoping this will help just to get the code executed.

So, my fictional question is:

I have some VBA code. How do I add VBA to my MS Excel or Word or Outlook project?

I've seen posts showing answers which use VBA (Visual Basic for Applications) code/macros, however, I've also noted additional comments afterwards about how to use the VBA (how to implement And execute it). I'm hoping this will help just to get the code executed.

So, my fictional question is:

I have some VBA code. How do I add VBA to my MS Excel or Word or Outlook project?

added community-faq-proposed tag
Link
Excellll
  • 12.7k
  • 11
  • 53
  • 78
Tweeted twitter.com/#!/super_user/status/502857917482418176
Visual Basic for Applications = VBA, not VBa. ;)
Source Link
Ƭᴇcʜιᴇ007
  • 113.2k
  • 19
  • 203
  • 270
Loading
added 38 characters in body
Source Link
Dave
  • 25.4k
  • 11
  • 59
  • 70
Loading
Source Link
Dave
  • 25.4k
  • 11
  • 59
  • 70
Loading