Skip to main content
irrelevant banter --- minor grammar fix
Source Link
zx485
  • 2.3k
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24

What is going on inside the /sys directory on a Linux system?

What is going inside the /sys directory on a Linux system?

What is going on inside the /sys directory on a Linux system?

Can anyone explain me whatWhat is going inside the /sys directory on a Linux system? I Googled it and got some results, but I need a clear mind on this. Is there anyone ready to give me a short (and sweet) crystal about /sys

Can anyone explain me what is going inside the /sys directory on a Linux system? I Googled it and got some results, but I need a clear mind on this. Is there anyone ready to give me a short (and sweet) crystal about /sys

What is going inside the /sys directory on a Linux system?

edited tags
Link
Oliver Salzburg
  • 88k
  • 64
  • 266
  • 308
formatting
Source Link
BBlake
  • 5.2k
  • 2
  • 27
  • 31
Loading
Source Link
user72789
  • 413
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
Loading