Skip to main content
Copy edited.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 12.2k
  • 23
  • 72
  • 90

Github GitHub for windowsWindows not working after install

Today I have installed GithubGitHub For Windows. I had installed Github For windowsGitHub for Windows earlier and at that time it worked fine, but due to some reason I had to uninstall it.

Today when I installed GithubGitHub again it installed perfectly. But after installation when I click on the icon, GithubGitHub does not open. I checked task managerTask Manager for processes and for some time I can see Github.exe, but after some time it disappears.

When it did'nt work I uninstalled and installed again, but the results are the same.

When I try to open it, only the loading symbols comes up.

Github for windows not working after install

Today I have installed Github For Windows. I had installed Github For windows earlier and at that time it worked fine but due to some reason I had to uninstall it.

Today when I installed Github again it installed perfectly. But after installation when I click on the icon, Github does not open. I checked task manager for processes and for some time I can see Github.exe but after some time it disappears.

When it did'nt work I uninstalled and installed again but the results are the same.

When I try to open it, only the loading symbols comes up.

GitHub for Windows not working after install

Today I have installed GitHub For Windows. I had installed GitHub for Windows earlier and at that time it worked fine, but due to some reason I had to uninstall it.

Today when I installed GitHub again it installed perfectly. But after installation when I click on the icon, GitHub does not open. I checked Task Manager for processes and for some time I can see Github.exe, but after some time it disappears.

When it did'nt work I uninstalled and installed again, but the results are the same.

When I try to open it, only the loading symbols comes up.

deleted 58 characters in body
Source Link
Kartik
  • 163
  • 1
  • 8

Today I have installed Github For Windows. I had installed Github For windows earlier and at that time it worked fine but due to some reason I had to uninstall it.

Today when I installed Github again it installed perfectly. But after installation when I click on the icon, Github does not open. I checked task manager for processes and for some time I can see Github.exe but after some time it disappears.

When it did'nt work I uninstalled and installed again but the results are the same.

I am not so much experienced andWhen I do not know how to solve the problem so please tell me howtry to solveopen it, only the problemloading symbols comes up.

Today I have installed Github For Windows. I had installed Github For windows earlier and at that time it worked fine but due to some reason I had to uninstall it.

Today when I installed Github again it installed perfectly. But after installation when I click on the icon, Github does not open. I checked task manager for processes and for some time I can see Github.exe but after some time it disappears.

When it did'nt work I uninstalled and installed again but the results are the same.

I am not so much experienced and I do not know how to solve the problem so please tell me how to solve the problem.

Today I have installed Github For Windows. I had installed Github For windows earlier and at that time it worked fine but due to some reason I had to uninstall it.

Today when I installed Github again it installed perfectly. But after installation when I click on the icon, Github does not open. I checked task manager for processes and for some time I can see Github.exe but after some time it disappears.

When it did'nt work I uninstalled and installed again but the results are the same.

When I try to open it, only the loading symbols comes up.

Source Link
Kartik
  • 163
  • 1
  • 8
Loading