Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
added operating system
Source Link
Theveloper
  • 161
  • 1
  • 6

I have about 200GB of rar part files (all .rar) that I would like to merge into 1 single .rar file. I know the NTFS file size limit is 256GB so that shouldn't be an issueI'm trying to perform this in Windows. How would one go about merging many a rar file without decompressing all of them and recompressing those files into 1 .rar file?

I have about 200GB of rar part files (all .rar) that I would like to merge into 1 single .rar file. I know the NTFS file size limit is 256GB so that shouldn't be an issue. How would one go about merging many a rar file without decompressing all of them and recompressing those files into 1 .rar file?

I have about 200GB of rar part files (all .rar) that I would like to merge into 1 single .rar file. I'm trying to perform this in Windows. How would one go about merging many a rar file without decompressing all of them and recompressing those files into 1 .rar file?

Source Link
Theveloper
  • 161
  • 1
  • 6

Merging many .rar files in one .rar file

I have about 200GB of rar part files (all .rar) that I would like to merge into 1 single .rar file. I know the NTFS file size limit is 256GB so that shouldn't be an issue. How would one go about merging many a rar file without decompressing all of them and recompressing those files into 1 .rar file?