Skip to main content
removed manufacturer meta tag, minor cleanup
Source Link
fixer1234
  • 27.6k
  • 61
  • 78
  • 123

I suspected my account may have been signed in elsewhere, so I changed my password to force sign out, but nothing improved; my status still appears online to my contacts. Please Help me.

Thanks,

I suspected my account may have been signed in elsewhere, so I changed my password to force sign out, but nothing improved; my status still appears online to my contacts. Please Help me.

Thanks,

I suspected my account may have been signed in elsewhere, so I changed my password to force sign out, but nothing improved; my status still appears online to my contacts.

Source Link
byJeevan
  • 179
  • 1
  • 9

Skype shows online status even when I changed password and loged out

I suspected my account may have been signed in elsewhere, so I changed my password to force sign out, but nothing improved; my status still appears online to my contacts. Please Help me.

Thanks,