Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results

I made an ghost of 2 drives that were installed as raid 0

I made a ghost to one big drive.

Now in the bios, the big drive can only run in raid0 modus.

Is there a easy way so I can run this drive as an single disk ?

Or will I have to re-copy everything again ?

Thanx

Fosa

I made an ghost of 2 drives that were installed as raid 0

I made a ghost to one big drive.

Now in the bios, the big drive can only run in raid0 modus.

Is there a easy way so I can run this drive as an single disk ?

Or will I have to re-copy everything again ?

Thanx

Fosa

I made an ghost of 2 drives that were installed as raid 0

I made a ghost to one big drive.

Now in the bios, the big drive can only run in raid0 modus.

Is there a easy way so I can run this drive as an single disk ?

Or will I have to re-copy everything again ?

Post Closed as "Needs details or clarity" by Ƭᴇcʜιᴇ007, Kevin Panko, Fazer87, user201262, Breakthrough
edited tags; edited title
Link
Fosa
  • 107
  • 1
  • 5

Make Switch HDD work in single disk mode, which is backup from 2 raid 0 drivesRAID to IDE

Source Link
Fosa
  • 107
  • 1
  • 5

Make HDD work in single disk mode, which is backup from 2 raid 0 drives

I made an ghost of 2 drives that were installed as raid 0

I made a ghost to one big drive.

Now in the bios, the big drive can only run in raid0 modus.

Is there a easy way so I can run this drive as an single disk ?

Or will I have to re-copy everything again ?

Thanx

Fosa