Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

I have installed Kali Linux 1.0.6 64-bit on my Acer Aspire 5755g laptop. I have tried hard, but have not been able to install proper audio and video drivers. Laptop config:

00:02.0 VGA compatible controller: Intel Corporation 2nd Generation Core Processor Family Integrated Graphics Controller (rev 09)

 

00:1b.0 Audio device: Intel Corporation 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family High Definition Audio Controller (rev 04) (got by using command : lspci)

How can I install suitable drivers for Kali Linux 64-bit?

I have installed Kali Linux 1.0.6 64-bit on my Acer Aspire 5755g laptop. I have tried hard, but have not been able to install proper audio and video drivers. Laptop config:

00:02.0 VGA compatible controller: Intel Corporation 2nd Generation Core Processor Family Integrated Graphics Controller (rev 09)

 

00:1b.0 Audio device: Intel Corporation 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family High Definition Audio Controller (rev 04) (got by using command : lspci)

How can I install suitable drivers for Kali Linux 64-bit?

I have installed Kali Linux 1.0.6 64-bit on my Acer Aspire 5755g laptop. I have tried hard, but have not been able to install proper audio and video drivers. Laptop config:

00:02.0 VGA compatible controller: Intel Corporation 2nd Generation Core Processor Family Integrated Graphics Controller (rev 09)

00:1b.0 Audio device: Intel Corporation 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family High Definition Audio Controller (rev 04) (got by using command : lspci)

How can I install suitable drivers for Kali Linux 64-bit?

Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
deleted 2 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Hennes
  • 65.3k
  • 7
  • 113
  • 168

I have installed Kali Linux 1.0.6 64-bit on my Acer Aspire 5755g laptop. I have tried hard, but have not been able to install proper audio and video drivers. Laptop Configconfig:

00:02.0 VGA compatible controller: Intel Corporation 2nd Generation Core Processor Family Integrated Graphics Controller (rev 09)

00:1b.0 Audio device: Intel Corporation 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family High Definition Audio Controller (rev 04) (got by using command : lspci)

How can I install suitable drivers for Kali Linux 64-bit?

I have installed Kali Linux 1.0.6 64-bit on my Acer Aspire 5755g laptop. I have tried hard, but have not been able to install proper audio and video drivers. Laptop Config:

00:02.0 VGA compatible controller: Intel Corporation 2nd Generation Core Processor Family Integrated Graphics Controller (rev 09)

00:1b.0 Audio device: Intel Corporation 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family High Definition Audio Controller (rev 04) (got by using command : lspci)

How can I install suitable drivers for Kali Linux 64-bit?

I have installed Kali Linux 1.0.6 64-bit on my Acer Aspire 5755g laptop. I have tried hard, but have not been able to install proper audio and video drivers. Laptop config:

00:02.0 VGA compatible controller: Intel Corporation 2nd Generation Core Processor Family Integrated Graphics Controller (rev 09)

00:1b.0 Audio device: Intel Corporation 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family High Definition Audio Controller (rev 04) (got by using command : lspci)

How can I install suitable drivers for Kali Linux 64-bit?

improved formatting
Source Link
David
  • 9.5k
  • 3
  • 26
  • 42

I have installed Kali Linux 1.0.6 64-bit inon my Acer Aspire 5755g laptop. Even after working a lot, I was failedhave tried hard, but have not been able to install proper audio and video drivers. Laptop Config:

00:02.0 VGA compatible controller: Intel Corporation 2nd Generation Core Processor Family Integrated Graphics Controller (rev 09)

00:1b.0 Audio device: Intel Corporation 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family High Definition Audio Controller (rev 04) (got by using command : lspci)

Please suggest me how toHow can I install suitable drivers for Kali Linux 64-bit.?

I have installed Kali Linux 1.0.6 64-bit in my Acer Aspire 5755g laptop. Even after working a lot, I was failed to install proper audio and video drivers. Laptop Config:

00:02.0 VGA compatible controller: Intel Corporation 2nd Generation Core Processor Family Integrated Graphics Controller (rev 09)

00:1b.0 Audio device: Intel Corporation 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family High Definition Audio Controller (rev 04) (got by using command : lspci)

Please suggest me how to install suitable drivers for Kali Linux 64-bit.

I have installed Kali Linux 1.0.6 64-bit on my Acer Aspire 5755g laptop. I have tried hard, but have not been able to install proper audio and video drivers. Laptop Config:

00:02.0 VGA compatible controller: Intel Corporation 2nd Generation Core Processor Family Integrated Graphics Controller (rev 09)

00:1b.0 Audio device: Intel Corporation 6 Series/C200 Series Chipset Family High Definition Audio Controller (rev 04) (got by using command : lspci)

How can I install suitable drivers for Kali Linux 64-bit?

improved formatting
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading