Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

Try running the trouble-shooting option, it may tell you to reset router (your computer will provide you with instructions).

Just yesterday, my uncle and I spent half and hour trying to connect our computers to a trusted WiFi connection. Finally - after far too much humming and hawing - we did a reset. As soon as we did that we were connected and have had no issues since!

I think that preforming a reset is worth a try!

I think that preforming a reset is worth a try!

Try running the trouble-shooting option, it may tell you to reset router (your computer will provide you with instructions).

Just yesterday, my uncle and I spent half and hour trying to connect our computers to a trusted WiFi connection. Finally - after far too much humming and hawing - we did a reset. As soon as we did that we were connected and have had no issues since!

I think that preforming a reset is worth a try!

Try running the trouble-shooting option, it may tell you to reset router (your computer will provide you with instructions).

Just yesterday, my uncle and I spent half and hour trying to connect our computers to a trusted WiFi connection. Finally - after far too much humming and hawing - we did a reset. As soon as we did that we were connected and have had no issues since!

I think that preforming a reset is worth a try!

Source Link
L.B.
  • 483
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21

Try running the trouble-shooting option, it may tell you to reset router (your computer will provide you with instructions).

Just yesterday, my uncle and I spent half and hour trying to connect our computers to a trusted WiFi connection. Finally - after far too much humming and hawing - we did a reset. As soon as we did that we were connected and have had no issues since!

I think that preforming a reset is worth a try!