Skip to main content
added 13 characters in body
Source Link
Keith
  • 213
  • 3
  • 12

I noticed that the calls on Lync 2013 for Windows are always much lower than audio in my other apps. When I look at Windows' Volume Mixer I see that the volume for Lync is always set much lower. If I raise it, and alwaysit gets reset again when I start a new call.

Is there a way to keep the Lync volume the same as the regular system volume?

I noticed that the calls on Lync 2013 for Windows are always much lower than audio in my other apps. When I look at Windows' Volume Mixer I see that the volume for Lync is always set much lower, and always gets reset when I start a new call.

Is there a way to keep the Lync volume the same as the regular system volume?

I noticed that the calls on Lync 2013 for Windows are always much lower than audio in my other apps. When I look at Windows' Volume Mixer I see that the volume for Lync is always set much lower. If I raise it, it gets reset again when I start a new call.

Is there a way to keep the Lync volume the same as the regular system volume?

Source Link
Keith
  • 213
  • 3
  • 12

Lync call volume always set too low

I noticed that the calls on Lync 2013 for Windows are always much lower than audio in my other apps. When I look at Windows' Volume Mixer I see that the volume for Lync is always set much lower, and always gets reset when I start a new call.

Is there a way to keep the Lync volume the same as the regular system volume?