Skip to main content
added 80 characters in body
Source Link

After more searching I found solution that worked for me

  • Open Device Manager

  • Select Network adaptors and then select Broadcom 802.11n Network Adaptor

  • Right click and select Update Driver Software

  • Select Browse my computer for driver software

  • Select Let me pick from a list of device drivers on my computer

  • Uncheck Show compatible hardware

  • Select the Broadcom 802.11n Network Adaptor, and click Next (I got warning message in regards installing outdated driver)

  • Restart PC and enjoy WiFi

Solution was also tested on another computer in the company with good results.

After more searching I found solution that worked for me

  • Open Device Manager

  • Select Network adaptors and then select Broadcom 802.11n Network Adaptor

  • Right click and select Update Driver Software

  • Select Browse my computer for driver software

  • Select Let me pick from a list of device drivers on my computer

  • Uncheck Show compatible hardware

  • Select the Broadcom 802.11n Network Adaptor, and click Next (I got warning message in regards installing outdated driver)

  • Restart PC and enjoy WiFi

After more searching I found solution that worked for me

  • Open Device Manager

  • Select Network adaptors and then select Broadcom 802.11n Network Adaptor

  • Right click and select Update Driver Software

  • Select Browse my computer for driver software

  • Select Let me pick from a list of device drivers on my computer

  • Uncheck Show compatible hardware

  • Select the Broadcom 802.11n Network Adaptor, and click Next (I got warning message in regards installing outdated driver)

  • Restart PC and enjoy WiFi

Solution was also tested on another computer in the company with good results.

Source Link

After more searching I found solution that worked for me

  • Open Device Manager

  • Select Network adaptors and then select Broadcom 802.11n Network Adaptor

  • Right click and select Update Driver Software

  • Select Browse my computer for driver software

  • Select Let me pick from a list of device drivers on my computer

  • Uncheck Show compatible hardware

  • Select the Broadcom 802.11n Network Adaptor, and click Next (I got warning message in regards installing outdated driver)

  • Restart PC and enjoy WiFi