Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 10, 2014 at 12:22 comment added the_ds Yes, that is standard procedure when experiencing driver related BSODs. thank you for the answer though. Since installing the beta driver, surprisingly, there haven't been any issues. I'm not sure why this would be the case considering the exact hardware I had in this system is running in another system without beta drivers.. problem free... but I'm not arguing. So far so good. I haven't crashed since 3/1/2014 when I installed them.
Mar 8, 2014 at 5:06 comment added celalalt Did you try to update your motherboard and video card BIOS?
Mar 2, 2014 at 13:34 comment added the_ds In my CCC, it appears to be turned off by default. Also I use chrome, so flash is built in and it hasn't ever caused a problem in any log yet. Thanks for the response though, I appreciate the possible solution.
Mar 2, 2014 at 8:53 review First posts
Mar 2, 2014 at 9:25
Mar 2, 2014 at 8:35 history answered celalalt CC BY-SA 3.0